FAQ

A question? Here is the list of questions you frequently ask me, these are accompanied by their answers.
If you cannot find what you are looking for, contact me by email: nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com

WHAT IS YOUR CREATIVE TIME?

From Monday to Friday, your order is created and shipped the same day or according to the time of your order within 24 hours (excluding weekends and holidays). The expedition is carried out in Letter Tracking.

DURING CONFINEMENT, YOUR JEWEL IS ENGRAVED ON THE SAME DAY, BE CAREFUL, IT WILL BE DROPPED OFF AT THE POST OFFICE ON TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY OR THE FOLLOWING FRIDAY. 
Post offices are closed on other days during the lockdown.

WHAT IS THE LEAD TIME FOR A LETTER TRACKED?

The tracked Letter is sent in 48H for shipments in metropolitan France and intra-WDM and in 3 days to the main European cities (indicative deadlines).Expect 5 to 10 business days for other destinations.

DURING LOCKDOWN, MAIL IS RELIEVED AND DISTRIBUTED ONLY ON WEDNESDAYS, THURSDAYS OR FRIDAYS. Depending on the day you place your order and your place of residence, the delivery time is estimated between 3 and 12 days (FRANCE).

DO YOU DELIVER WITH TRACKING IN MY COUNTRY?

Shipments to France and overseas: The Letter followed applies to exchanges within and between metropolitan France, Monaco, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Reunion Island, Mayotte, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-PierreMartin, this is Saint-Barthélemy. International shipments: to the whole world. Follow-up to distribution for 45 destinations: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Germany, Korea, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, USA, Finland, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hong Kong, United KingdomKong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand (Non-exhaustive list likely to change during the year). Follow-up to the French border for other destinations.

Information as of 30 April 2020 - confinement - until the end of the health crisis, the transport and delivery of parcels and letters to the following destinations are suspended (this list is updated regularly):

  • French Polynesia, Mongolia, Azerbaijan, Philippines, Kosovo, Moldova, Cyprus, Seychelles, Laos, Myanmar
     

  • Tunisia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mali, Côte Ivoire, Angola, Botswana, Eritrea, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mauritania, Sierra Leone, Togo, Afghanistan, Yemen, Cape Verde, Mozambique, Syria, Guinea, Namibia, Malawi
     

  • The American continent except USA, Canada, Brazil and Mexico

The following destinations are closed: Anguilla, Antigua & Barb, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands Antilles (Bonnair), Netherlands Antilles (Sint Maarten), Aruba, Anguilla, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Cayman Island, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, El Salvador, Ecuador, Falkland, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Turks & Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands GB and US, Jamaica, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent, Saint Lucia, St Kitts & Nevis, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela, Islands of the Hemisphere (Cuba, Puerto Rico, 

WHEN WILL I BE DELIVERED?

For your information, once your order has been placed on the site, you will receive your jewel within 2-4 working days for shipments to France, within 3-5 working days for the main European cities and under 9-12 days to the other cities of the world.

WHEN WILL I BE DELIVERED?

For information, once your order is placed on the site, you will receive your jewel within 2-4 business days for shipments to France, within 3-5 business days for the main European cities and within 9-12 days to the other cities of the world.

DURING CONTAINMENT: Once your order is registered on site, you will receive your order within 3 to 12 days. (With an average of 1 week usually observed).

CHILD SIZE

Attention, Néméti Bijoux would like to point out that even if the bracelets can be worn by children, the jewellery is not suitable for babies or very young children under the age of 3.

INVOICE - PAPER ORDER FORM

For ecological reasons, Néméti Bijoux does not slip any more invoices or order form paper when shipping your order. You will nevertheless find this information in the emails sent when you order.

S.A.V.

Shipping// All jewellery is shipped with a postal tracking. If the post office does not distribute your order, the order will be refunded or the jewellery exchanged for an equivalent model or the same range (depending on the inventory available at the workshop). If you encounter a problem contact me by email: nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com . In the event of a no-fly, I will make a complaint to the post office myself. If the jewel is marked as "delivered" but you have not received it, please contact your postal sorting center.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

Since each piece of jewellery is created to order and customized specifically for you, it is impossible to accept returns, exchanges or cancellations (Article L121-20-2 of the Consumer Code).  But do not hesitate to contact me in case of problem with your order.
Non-personalized or non-personalized jewellery can be returned at your own expense within 14 days. In this case, a full refund will be made as soon as possible after receipt of your return. Each return must be made with a follow-up (follow-up letter or colissimo).

CUSTOMS AND IMPORT TAXES

his information relates to deliveries outside France, the French Overseas Departments and the European Economic Area. Any customs and import taxes are the responsibility of the purchasers. I am not responsible for the delays caused by customs.

DO YOU BUY GIFT CARDS?

No, Néméti Bijoux does not buy a gift card.

I WANT TWO MEDALS, IS IT POSSIBLE?

CUSTOMERS' OPINION

Néméti Bijoux does not offer customer reviews on its online store https://www.nemetibijoux.net/ ,
You can nevertheless find some opinions on Néméti Bijoux in our online shop on Etsy here:

https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux#reviews

DO YOU HAVE A STORE?

No. The creations are sold exclusively on the internet.

You can order them here:
https://www.nemetibijoux.net

https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux

If you used to order on the site https://nemetibijoux.com

know that it is now obsolete, it has given way to this brand new site on which you are currently browsing:

https://www.nemetibijoux.net

CAN I VISIT YOUR WORKSHOP?

Néméti Bijoux opens the doors of its workshop once a year and invites you to discover its universe! To find out the date of the next open house, simply enter your email address in the subscription form at the bottom of this site or follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nemetibijoux/

or on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/bijouxnemeti/

I WANT TO ENGRAVE THE FOOTPRINT, HAND, OR DRAWING OF MY CHILD IS IT POSSIBLE?

Yes of course, it is possible, there is no additional cost. If you want me to engrave the foot or hand print on one (or both) face (s) of the medal, send me an email specifying the name of the desired fabric & the size of the jewel (adult or child) on nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com.

You can already make the imprint by imprinting the baby's foot or hand in the paint or dark ink, then placing his foot or his hand on a white sheet without tiles. Then take a photo of the print (with your mobile phone if you wish!) Or scan it. Then send me your good quality photo by email: nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com specifying your personalization (engraving on the front and / or back?) - It is not possible to engrave text on the face or the imprint is engraved; on the other hand if you want to engrave for example a foot on the front of the medal and a first name, date, message on the back of the medal this is quite possible.

I do not engrave photographs! I do not engrave the impressions made in the plaster. I cannot reproduce a photo portrait. On the other hand, just like the imprint I can engrave the line drawings, ask your child to make his prettiest drawing, take a picture of it and send it to me by email on nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com - I will tell you how to order.
NB: I can also engrave your sweet words written by hand identically!

MAINTENANCE - A RESISTANT JEWEL:

Néméti Bijoux creations are food jewelry, these can be worn at any time of life, it is not necessary to remove them to take your shower or wash the dishes. The materials stand up to everyday life. Be careful not to put the medal in contact with household products.
If you dirty the fabric or the medal, simply rinse them by hand with a mild soap and water, do not use abrasive materials.

I WISH TO ORDER ONLY A MEDAL, IS IT POSSIBLE? :

HOW TO PERSONALIZE MY ARTICLE?

To personalize my item, I click on the product sheet of my choice and I make my personalization choices using the options available. I start by choosing the Size, then the engraving typography, then I choose the pictograms (small optional drawings like star, heart ...) to engrave on the front and / or back of my medal and finally I indicate the text to engrave on the front and / or back of my medal.

IS THE ENGRAVING INCLUDED IN THE PRICE?

Yes, the engraving is included in the price. Néméti Bijoux offers you to engrave your medal with a pictogram + a text of 30 characters maximum (spaces & punctuation included) on the front (front) and ditto on the back (back) of the medal.
The price indicated includes the front and / or back engraving of your medal.

NÉMÉTI JEWELRY, WHO IS IT?

Real touch to everything, creativity is a driving force for me, I love to draw, create, invent, assemble ... After a baccalaureate in Applied Arts in Quimper and a BTS specialized in graphic design, publishing in Paris - I worked 10 years as a graphic designer in Brittany, before creating the trademark registered with the INPI "Néméti Bijoux®" in 2015. Néméti means "unique - one of a kind" in the Breton language (region where I come from and where I live), a word evocative of unique and personalized jewelry just for you and created in France by my little hands. Today I put all my passion for creation, my love of a job well done and my know-how to offer you jewelry that looks like you +++ ♥!
Julie Cariou - designer Néméti Bijoux®

Each piece of jewelry is handmade by me, each piece is a designer piece of jewelry that you will not find anywhere else. Néméti Bijoux is a registered trademark, its creations are protected, copying is prohibited.

CONNECTION & REGISTRATION

To order, drag the jewel of your choice into your basket.

And click on "payment"

Then (before the payment of your order) you will have to either connect to the site, or directly enter your contact, delivery and payment information.

Néméti Bijoux strongly invites you to create a customer area on its site. You will find in your customer area the information concerning your orders, your addresses, your payment information and your connection details.

To log on to the site.
Click on "connect".
1) If you are new to the site, simply click on "new to this site? Register" then enter your e-mail and a password.
2) If you already have a customer account, click on "Already a member? Sign in", then enter your email address and the password you chose during a previous connection.

TRACKING CONTROL

Do you want to know where your order is? Go to your customer area, you will know if your order has already left the workshop (postal tracking number then visible online).

AVAILABLE QUANTITIES

Do you want more quantities?

The stock is shared between the website: https://www.nemetibijoux.net

and the etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux.

If you do not want to pay 2 times the shipping costs, send me an email so that I regroup all the quantities on this site. In case this is not enough, you can also send me an email (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com) with the name of the model and the desired quantity; I will reply to you within 24 hours to clarify whether or not I can honor your request and inform you of the time limit to be expected (fabric order if it is not in sufficient stock at the workshop).

YOU ARE NOT OFFERING THE LIBERTY I WISH ...

Do you want Néméti Bijoux to create a liberty bracelet from a specific liberty fabric? Send me an email (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com) with the name of the fabric and the desired quantity; I will reply to you within 24 hours to clarify whether or not I can honor your request and inform you of the time limit to be expected (fabric order).

YOU ARE NOT OFFERING THE LIBERTY I WISH ...

Do you want Néméti Bijoux to create a liberty bracelet from a specific liberty fabric? Send me an email (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com) with the name of the fabric and the desired quantity; I will reply to you within 24 hours to clarify whether or not I can honor your request and inform you of the time limit to be expected (fabric order).

 

ABOUT US

The best shopping experience

Since its opening creation in 2015,
Néméti Bijoux offers its customers
pretty personalized creations,
handmade with love and passion.

Our online store is committed to quality
and the exclusivity of its articles created entirely in France.
Take a look and start shopping!

. . .

Find out what our customers think
from us thanks to their reviews on Etsy here:
https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux#reviews

Capture d’écran 2019-12-31 à 13.02.51.
 

ETSY SHOP

In 2020, Néméti Bijoux will market

also his creations on the ETSY marketplace:

 

© 2015-2020 by Néméti Bijoux ® - All rights reserved.

FAQ

Tout ce que vous devez savoir

Une question ? Voici la liste des questions que vous me posez fréquemment, celles-ci sont accompagnées de leurs réponses.
Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, contactez-moi par mail : nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com

QUELLE EST VOTRE TEMPS DE CRÉATION ?

Du lundi au vendredi, votre commande est créée et expédiée le jour-même ou selon l'heure de votre commande sous 24h (hors week-end et jours fériés). L'expédition est réalisée en Lettre Suivie.

QUEL EST LE DÉLAI D'ACHEMINEMENT D'UNE LETTRE SUIVIE ?

La Lettre suivie est acheminée en 48H pour les envois en France métropolitaine et intra-DOM et en 3 jours vers les principales villes européennes (délais indicatifs). Comptez 5 à 10 jours ouvrés pour les autres destinations.

LIVREZ-VOUS AVEC SUIVI DANS MON PAYS ?

Envois en France et en outre-mer : La Lettre suivie s’applique aux échanges à l’intérieur de  et entre la France métropolitaine, Monaco, la Guadeloupe, la Guyane, la Martinique, la Réunion, Mayotte, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-Martin, Saint-Barthélemy. Envois vers l’international : à destination du monde entier. Suivi jusqu’à la distribution pour 45 destinations : Allemagne, Arabie Saoudite, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Corée, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, USA, Finlande, Gibraltar, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Hong-Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liban, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Malte, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Thaïlande (Liste non exhaustive susceptible d’évoluer au cours de l’année). Suivi jusqu’à la frontière française pour les autres destinations.

Informations au 30 avril 2020 - confinement - jusqu’à la fin de la crise sanitaire, le transport et la livraison des colis et courriers vers les destinations suivantes sont suspendus (cette liste est mise à jour régulièrement) :

  • Polynésie Française, Mongolie, Azerbaïdjan, Les Philippines, Kosovo, Moldavie, Chypre, Seychelles, Laos, Myanmar

  • Tunisie, Madagascar, Ile Maurice, Mali, Cote Ivoire, Angola, Botswana, Erythrée, Gambie, Guinée-Bissau, Libéria, Mauritanie, Sierra Leone, Togo, Afghanistan, Ouzbékistan, Yémen, Cap Vert, Mozambique, Syrie, Guinée, Namibie, Malawi

  • Le continent américain sauf USA, Canada, Brésil et Mexique

Les destinations suivantes sont fermées : Anguilla, Antigua & Barb, Antilles néerlandais, Antilles néerlandaises (Bonnair), Antilles néerlandaises (Sint Maarten), Aruba, Anguilla, Argentine, Bahamas, Barbade, Belize, Bermudes, Bolivie, Cayman Island, Chili, Colombie, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominicaine  (Rép), Dominique, El Salvador, Equateur, Falkland, Grenade, Guatemala, Guyana, Haïti, , Honduras, Iles Turques & Caïques, Iles Vierges GB et US, Jamaïque, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Pérou, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent, Sainte Lucie, St Kitts & Nevis, Surinam, Trinité & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela, Iles du continent américain (Cuba, Puerto Rico…)

QUAND SERAIS-JE LIVRÉ ?

À titre indicatif, une fois votre commande passée sur le site, vous recevrez votre bijou sous 2-4 jours ouvrés pour les envois à destination de la France, sous 3-5 jours ouvrés pour les principales villes européennes et sous 9-12 jours vers les autres villes du monde.

EMBALLAGE CADEAU 

TAILLE ENFANT

Attention, Néméti Bijoux tient à préciser que même si les bracelets peuvent être portés par des enfants et qu'ils sont ajustables, les bijoux ne conviennent pas aux bébés, ni aux très jeunes enfants de moins de 3 ans.

FACTURE - BON DE COMMANDE PAPIER

Pour des raisons écologiques, Néméti Bijoux ne glisse plus de factures ou de bon de commande papier lors de l'expédition de votre commande. Vous retrouverez néanmoins ces informations dans les mails transmis lors de votre commande.

S.A.V.

Expédition // Tous les bijoux sont expédiés avec un suivi postal. Si la poste ne distribue pas votre commande, celle-ci sera remboursée ou le bijou échangé contre un modèle équivalent ou d'une même gamme (selon les stocks disponibles à l'atelier). Si vous rencontrez un problème contactez moi par mail : nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com . En cas de non-livraison je ferai moi-même une réclamation à la poste. Si le bijou est marqué comme "livré" mais que vous ne l'avez pas reçu, merci de vous rapprocher de votre centre de tri postal.

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

Chaque bijou étant crée à la commande et personnalisé spécialement pour vous, il est impossible d'accepter les retours, les échanges ou les annulations (Article L121-20-2 du code de la consommation). Mais n'hésitez pas à me contacter en cas de problème avec votre commande.
Les bijoux non personnalisables ou non personnalisés peuvent être retournés à vos frais dans un délai de 14 jours. Dans ce cas, un remboursement intégral sera fait dans les plus brefs délais après réception de votre retour. Chaque retour doit être effectué avec un suivi (lettre suivi ou colissimo).

TAXES DE DOUANE ET D'IMPORT

Cette information concerne les livraisons effectuées en dehors de la France, des Dom-Tom et de l'espace économique Européen. Les éventuelles taxes de douane et d'importation sont à la charge des acheteurs. Je ne suis pas responsable des délais causés par la douane.

PROPOSEZ-VOUS DES CARTES CADEAUX ?

Non, Néméti Bijoux ne propose pas de carte cadeau.

JE SOUHAITE DEUX MÉDAILLES, EST-CE POSSIBLE ?

Oui cela est possible, vous pouvez rajouter une médaille dans votre panier par ici : 
https://www.nemetibijoux.net/page-d-articles/m%C3%A9daille-personnalisable-pendentif-grav%C3%A9-personnalis%C3%A9-rond-20-mm

AVIS CLIENTS

Néméti Bijoux ne propose pas d'avis clients sur sa boutique en ligne https://www.nemetibijoux.net/,
Vous pouvez néanmoins retrouver quelques avis sur Néméti Bijoux dans notre shop en ligne sur Etsy par ici :

https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux#reviews

AVEZ-VOUS UN MAGASIN ?

Non. Les créations sont en vente exclusivement sur internet.

Vous pourrez les commander par ici : 
https://www.nemetibijoux.net

https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux

Si vous aviez l'habitude de commander sur le site https://nemetibijoux.com 

sachez que celui-ci est à présent obsolète, il a laissé place à ce tout nouveau site sur lequel vous naviguez actuellement : 

https://www.nemetibijoux.net

PUIS-JE VISITER VOTRE ATELIER ?

Néméti Bijoux ouvre les portes de son atelier une fois par an et vous invite découvrir son univers ! Pour connaître la date des prochaines portes ouvertes, renseignez simplement votre adresse mail dans le formulaire d'abonnement en bas de page de ce site ou bien suivez-moi sur Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/nemetibijoux/

ou sur facebook : 

https://www.facebook.com/bijouxnemeti/

JE SOUHAITE GRAVER L'EMPREINTE DE PIED, DE MAIN OU LE DESSIN DE MON ENFANT EST-CE POSSIBLE ?

Oui bien sur, cela est possible, il n'y a aucun frais supplémentaire. Si vous souhaitez que je grave l'empreinte de pied ou de main sur l'une (ou les 2) face(s) de la médaille, envoyez-moi un mail en précisant le nom du tissu souhaité & la taille du bijou (adulte ou enfant) sur nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com .

Vous pouvez d'ores et déjà réaliser l'empreinte en empreignant le pied ou la main de bébé dans le la peinture ou de l'encre foncée, puis en posant son pied ou sa main sur une feuille blanche sans carreaux. Ensuite prenez en photo l'empreinte (avec votre téléphone portable si vous le souhaitez !) ou scannez-la. Envoyez-moi ensuite votre photo de bonne qualité par mail : nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com en précisant votre personnalisation (gravure au recto et/ou verso ?) - Il n'est pas possible de graver du texte sur la face ou l'empreinte est gravée; par contre si vous souhaitez graver par exemple un pied au recto de la médaille et un prénom, date, message au verso de la médaille cela est tout à fait possible.

Je ne grave pas de photographies ! Je ne grave pas les empreintes faites dans le plâtre. Je ne peux pas reproduire de portrait photo. Par contre, tout comme l'empreinte je peux graver les dessins réalisés au trait, demandez donc à votre enfant de faire son plus joli dessin, prenez le en photo et envoyez-le moi par mail sur nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com - Je vous indiquerai la marche à suivre pour passer commande.
NB : je peux aussi graver à l'identique vos mots doux écrits à la main!

ENTRETIEN - UN BIJOU RÉSITANT :

Les créations Néméti Bijoux sont des bijoux à vivres, ceux-ci peuvent être portés à chaque instant de vie, il n'est pas nécessaire de les enlever pour prendre votre douche ou faire la vaisselle. Les matériaux résistent à la vie de tous les jours. Veillez tout de même à ne pas mettre la médaille en contact avec des produits ménagers.
Si vous salissez le tissu ou la médaille, rincez les simplement à la main avec un savon doux et de l'eau, n'utiliser pas de matériaux abrasifs.

JE SOUHAITE COMMANDER UNIQUEMENT UNE MÉDAILLE, EST-CE POSSIBLE  ? :

Oui cela est possible, vous pouvez ne commander qu'une médaille (sans bijou) par ici : https://www.nemetibijoux.net/page-d-articles/m%C3%A9daille-personnalisable-pendentif-grav%C3%A9-personnalis%C3%A9-rond-20-mm

COMMENT PERSONNALISER MON ARTICLE ?

Pour personnaliser mon article, je clique sur la fiche produit de mon choix et je fais mes choix de personnalisions à l'aide des options proposées. Je commence par choisir la Taille, puis la typographie de gravure, ensuite je choisis les pictogrammes (petits dessins optionnels type étoile, coeur...) à graver sur le recto et/ou verso de ma médaille et enfin j'indique le texte à graver sur le recto et/ou verso de ma médaille.

LA GRAVURE EST-ELLE COMPRISE DANS LE PRIX ?

Oui, la gravure est incluse dans le prix. Néméti Bijoux vous propose de graver votre médaille avec un pictogramme + un texte de 30 caractères maximum (espaces & ponctuation inclus) au recto (devant) et idem au verso (dos) de la médaille.
Le prix indiqué inclus la gravure recto et/ou verso de votre médaille.

NÉMÉTI BIJOUX, C'EST QUI ?

Véritable touche à tout, la créativité est pour moi un moteur, j'adore dessiner, créer, inventer, assembler... Après un bac Arts Appliqués à Quimper et un BTS spécialisé en graphisme, édition à Paris - j'ai travaillé 10 ans en tant que graphiste en Bretagne, avant de créer la marque déposée à l'INPI "Néméti Bijoux®" en 2015. Néméti signifie "unique - unique en son genre" en langue bretonne (région dont je suis originaire et où je vis), un mot évocateur des bijoux uniques et personnalisés juste pour vous et crées en France par mes petites mains. Je mets aujourd'hui toute ma passion de la création, mon amour du travail bien fait et mon savoir faire pour vous proposer des bijoux qui vous ressemblent +++♥!
Julie Cariou - créatrice Néméti Bijoux®

Chaque bijou est fait main par mes soins, chaque pièce est un bijou de créateur que vous ne trouverez nul par ailleurs. Néméti Bijoux est une marque déposée, ses créations sont protégées, la copie est interdite.

CONNEXION & INSCRIPTION

Pour commander, glissez le bijou de votre choix dans votre panier.

Et cliquez sur "paiement"

Ensuite (avant le paiement de votre commande) il vous faudra soit vous connecter sur le site, soit renseigner directement vos informations de contact, livraison et de paiement.

Néméti Bijoux vous invite vivement à créer un espace client sur son site. Vous retrouverez dans votre espace client les informations concernant vos commandes, votre adresses, vos informations de paiement et vos coordonnées de connexion.

 Pour vous connectez-vous sur le site.
Cliquez sur "se connecter". 
1) Si vous êtes nouveau (nouvelle) sur le site, cliquez simplement sur "nouveau sur ce site ? s'inscrire" puis renseignez votre e-mail et un mot de passe.
2) Si vous avez déjà un compte client, cliquez sur "Déjà membre ? se connecter", puis renseignez votre mail et le mot de passe que vous aviez choisi lors d'une précédente connexion.

 

SUIVI DE COMMANDE

Vous voulez savoir où en est votre commande ? Rendez-vous dans votre espace client, vous saurez ainsi si votre commande a déjà quitté l'atelier (numéro de suivi postal alors visible en ligne).

QUANTITÉS DISPONIBLES

Vous souhaitez plus de quantités ?

Le stock est partagé entre le site internet : https://www.nemetibijoux.net  

et la boutique etsy : https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux .

vous pouvez commander en simultané sur ces 2 sites. Dans le cas où cela ne suffirait pas, vous pouvez aussi m'envoyer un mail (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com) avec le nom du modèle et la quantité souhaitée; je vous répondrai sous 24h pour vous préciser si je peux ou non honorer votre demande et vous informer du délai à prévoir (commande de tissu si celui-ci n'est pas en stock suffisant à l'atelier).
 

VOUS NE PROPOSEZ PAS LE LIBERTY QUE JE SOUHAITE...

Vous souhaitez que Néméti bijoux crée un bracelet liberty à partir d'un tissu liberty spécifique ? Envoyez-moi un mail (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com) avec le nom du tissu et la quantité souhaitée; je vous répondrai sous 24h pour vous préciser si je peux ou non honorer votre demande et vous informer du délai à prévoir (commande de tissu).

JE SOUHAITE RAJOUTER UNE BRELOQUE AU MODÈLE EXISTANT, EST-CE POSSIBLE ?

Si vous souhaitez rajouter une breloque à votre bijou, envoyez moi un mail au préalable (nemeti.bijoux@gmail.com), je vous proposerai la liste de breloques disponibles à l'atelier. 

 

À PROPOS DE NOUS

La meilleure expérience de shopping

Depuis son ouverture création en 2015,
Néméti Bijoux propose à ses clients
de jolies créations personnalisées,
faites main avec amour et passion.

Notre boutique en ligne s'engage pour la qualité
et l'exclusivité de ses articles crées entièrement en France.
Jetez un œil et commencez votre shopping !

. . .

Découvrez ce que nos client(e)s pensent
de nous grâce à leurs évaluations sur Etsy par ici :
https://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/nemetibijoux#reviews

Capture d’écran 2019-12-31 à 13.02.51.
 

BOUTIQUE ETSY

En 2020, Néméti Bijoux commercialisera

aussi ses créations sur la marketplace ETSY :

 

©2015-2020 par Néméti Bijoux ® - Tous droits réservés.